Skip to main content
Gamma Sigma Delta
  • Home
  • Executive Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
2020-2021

PRESIDENT

Matthew Kasson
Associate Professor, Division of Plant and Soil Sciences
1090 Agricultural Sciences Building
PO Box 6108
Morgantown WV 26506-6108
E-mail: mtkasson@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-8837

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Melissa Ventura-Marra
Associate Professor, Human Nutrition and Foods
2204 Agricultural Sciences Building
PO Box 6108
Morgantown WV 26506-6108
E-mail: melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-2690

PAST-PRESIDENT

Michael Strager, Ph.D.
Professor, Division of Resource Management
4213 Ag Sciences Bldg
PO Box 6108
Morgantown WV 26506-6108
E-mail: mstrager@wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-6463

SECRETARY

Jennifer Ours Williams
West Virginia Extension Service
Associate Dean, Partnerships and Initiatives
811 Knapp Hall
PO Box 6031
Morgantown WV 26506-6031
E-mail: jowilliams@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-2560

TREASURER

Rakesh Chandran
Professor, Extension Weed Specialist
3417 Agricultural Sciences Building
PO Box 6108
Morgantown WV 26506-6108
E-mail: RSChandran@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-2603

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

Barry Stephens
Academic Advisor of Division of Resource Economics and Management
4407 Agricultural Sciences Building
PO Box 6108
Morgantown WV 26506-6108
E-mail: barry.stephens@mail.wvu.edu
Phone: 304-293-5396